TCA accepting nominations for Fleet Safety Awards


The Truckload Carriers Affiliation (TCA) is now accepting purposes for its Fleet Security Awards program.

Winners are chosen based mostly on their accident ratio, with division winners subjected to an audit to find out ratio accuracy. Two grand prizes are awarded: one for carriers with annual mileage of greater than 25 million and the opposite for fewer.

Grand prize winners will likely be introduced at TCA’s annual conference in Nashville, held March 23-26, 2024.

To enter, fleets can go to

Bison TCA Safety Award
Bison Transport has been a frequent winner of the TCA Security Awards. (Picture: Leo Barros)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here